Find a Business

If you are a homeschool blogger looking for homeschool-friendly companies willing to work with you to promote their products, then you’ve come to the right place!

The Find a Business Database is a listing of businesses interested in working with you to the get the word out about their company via your blog and other social media.

Business Name
Product Description
Contact Name
Contact Email
The HomeScholarHelping parents homeschool high school
without fear, Parent training, High school transcript products
Lee Binzlee@thehomescholar.com
iamhomeschooling.comComprehensive Homeschool ResourceJody Davidsinfo@iamhomeschooling.com
Timeline of ClassicsTimeline of Classics: Historical Context for the Books We Love
(Copyright 2012) A reference guide which presents the panoramic view of world history, placing classic literature, biographies, plays and
films in chronological order
Gail Ledbettergail@timelineofclassics.com
Economics for Everyone
Creators of Visual Latin have created Economics for Everyone. Offering insightful and entertaining exploration of principles,
practices, and consequences of economics.
* review opportunities
Thomas Purifoy, Jr.info@compasscinema.com
Simplified Dinners eBookMenu planning uncomplicatedMystie Wincklermystie@simplifiedpantry.com
Media AngelsCreation Science Unit Study, Creation-vs evolution adventure novels, Online homeschool conference series, Virtual homeschool conventionsFelice Gerwitzfelice@mediaangels.com
Alpha-PhonicsReading, writing, and arithmetic curriculumDavid Ryanlector@cableone.net
NotebookingPages.comNotebooking pagesDebra Reeddebra@notebookingpages.com
Reading HorizonsReading curriculumJosh PrietoJosh@readinghorizons.com
Curriculum ConnectionLeadership education for Christian
homeschoolers, holiday, Math
Kerry Beckkerry@familyebiz.com
DoorpostsBible-based parenting and character training materialDaniel Forsterdaniel (at) doorposts (dot) com
The Freedom GirlsHelping to equip families
with Biblical Literacy through Biblical stories. We have an 18" doll
and book based on the Book of Ruth.
Jackie Libertojackie@thefreedomgirls.com
Homeschool ProgrammingThe KidCoder and TeenCoder courses teach 4th-12th grade homeschoolers
how to write their own computer programs and games!
Chris Yustchris@homeschoolprogramming.com
Gentle Shepherdtouch-typing curriculum, preschool materials for math and penmanship,
art and creative writing workpages
Diane Hurstgentleshepherd@gmail.com
VocabularySpellingCity

Website featuring 25 interactive learning games and activities to
practice spelling, vocabulary and writing. Offer Premium Memberships in return for honest reviews.
Nancy Kniskernnancy@spellingcity.com
28 Days to Hope for Your Home e-book affiliate program
Affiliates earn 50% with no minimum payout. Affiliate details Dana Whiteaslobcomesclean@gmail.com
Tropical TraiditionsHigh-end organic productsSandramarketing@tropicaltraditions.com
Brinkman Adventures


Family Radio DramaIan Bultmanian@brinkmanadventures.com
Harmony Fine Arts

Art and music appreciation curriculum for grades 1-12
organized in the four year cycle of history. Classical and Charlotte
Mason homeschool styles.
Barbara McCoyharmonyfinearts@yahoo.com
SonbeamsPreschool/Kindergarten curriculum, Homeschooling/ character building toolsCandacecandace@sonbeams.com
Great Waters Press/Raising Real Men
Authors of Raising Real Men and many other award-winning, God-honoring books.Hal & Melanie Younginfo@greatwaterspress.com
Copycat Books Copywork e-books in traditional, modern, and italic
handwriting styles
Rhonda Rosorhonda@copycatbooks.com
Lilla Rose-Caroline Allen


Beautiful Flexi Hair Clips & more!Caroline AllenCaroline@themodestmom.com
In the Hands of a Child



The Original Lapbook Company Specializing in Lapbooks and Notebooking
Units
Kimm Bellottokimm@handsofachild.com
Honeycomb Design Studio Custom Graphic Design, Blog and Website Design, WordPress & Social Media Support and Training, Technical Support, eBook Cover Design and PDF CreationHoney Brownsunflowermommie@yahoo.com
Hearts at Home Curriculum StoreEveryday low prices on homeschool curriculum.Carrie Fernandezcarrie@heartsathomestore.com
See the Light
Art curriculum with Biblical integrationPat Holtinfo@seethelightshine.com
The Learning CottagePrintable file folder games, lapbooks and other
resources
Melanie Skeltonthelearningcottage2@gmail.com
A Journey Through LearningLapbooksBetty, Nancy, Paulabetty@ajourneythroughlearninglapbooks.com
The Modest MomModest maternity and women's clothingCaroline AllenCaroline@themodestmom.com
WriteShop
Homeschool writing curriculumKim Kautzerkim@writeshop.com
DrinkBandsDrinkbands solve the "Whose drink is this?" problem by identifying
cups and glasses by color.
Renee Harrisrenee@drinkbands.com
Family Vision FilmsFamily filmsJennifer Rossinfo@familyvisionfilms.com
Pretty HairLilla Rose - Independent ConsultantJennifer Millercmjenniferm@yahoo.com
Nancy Larson Science

Science curriculum for children ages 5–11.
Full one-year curriculum incorporates vocabulary, reading, and writing taught in sequential steps.

Every year I look for five homeschool bloggers to review our programs
and help us reach more families. Please email a description of your
blog, along with the statistics, ages of your children, and your
general location. We work to build close relationships .with our
blogging mom, and help them as they hels us
Madon Daileyhomeschool@nancylarson.com
Lamp Post Homeschool StoreHomeschool curriculum with Christian perspective.Wynne or Harriet Yoderinfo@LampPostPublishing.com
AngelArts
Language arts curriculum, devotionals, Bible studies, graphic design
and marketing courses, art products
Dana Susan Beasleyinfo@angelarts.biz
The Geek and Me
We're a husband and wife team specializing in blog makeovers and small
business website design.
sales@thegeekandme.com
FreePianoLessons4Kids
Fun online piano lesson videos available free of
charge. Printable materials (activity pages, sheet music, and practice
tips), a practice CD, and DVD lessons also available for purchase. All
lessons and materials can be used in the home or wherever else you
find comfortable.
Joseph Hoffmanfreepianolessonsforkids@gmail.com
Heritage Historyclassic living books and curriculum in digital format for homeschool historyDavid Rothaffiliate-admin@heritage-history.com
HEDUA {Home Educating Family Association}Homeschool Planning: The Well Planned Day Planner and Home Educating
Family Magazine

Affiliates earn a 15% commission on sales from their referrals! Link
to Affiliate Program Sign-Up:
http://hedua.com/cart/index.php/affiliates/
Heather Niemanpromotions@hedua.com
BrimWood PressBrimWood Press is dedicated to providing thought-rich, visually
stimulating history and worldview curriculum that engages the whole
child.

Publishers of
Western Civilization Study
Conversations Worldview Kit
Tools for Young Historians Complete Kit
Geoff Brimtfyh@brimwoodpress.com
Teen FutureTeen Future offers an online, 7 1/2 hour abstinence course for teens
and a 1 + hour course for parents. It is our goal to communicate the
risks of sex to young people, encourage them to wait for marriage and
empower parents to have meaningful conversations with their children.
We love working with bloggers!
Mrs. Beckybecky@teenfuture.com
Grapevine StudiesStick Figure Bible Curriculum for ages 3 and up. Grapevine Studies
provides easy-to-teach and fun-to-learn curriculum. Affiliates earn
15% commission & a Lifetime cookie.
blogteam@grapevinestudies.com
Homeschool CurriculumRobert Johnsonrjohnson@time4learning.com

 

Are you a homeschool-friendly company looking to work with bloggers?

Fill out the contact form below to be added to the database!

Please include the following information:

Name of company with link
Product description (family films, homeschool curriculum, etc)
Contact name
Email

Be sure to visit the Find a Blogger Database!

* indicates required field